DIY: Question-of-the-Day Chalkboard

DIY Logo

I am very excited.

We’re adding a “Question-of-the-Day” Chalkboard to our school snacks store as a marketing strategy, and hoping that even if people come back to see an answer they’re interested in the next day, they may get some food as well.

IMG_1156

I am also excited because I envision my future kitchen to have a huge artsy chalkboard with a rustic wooden frame, and then anytime I entertain guests I’m going to artsy-ly write a menu up there and on a daily basis I can have a food quote with nice typography ok I am getting ahead of myself.

Do you know the answer to the first question of the day?

-hils
Website: https://owlonabraintree.wordpress.com
This post is part of a series of posts called DIY.

what do you think?

